COVID-19 KEEPING YOU COVERED – Remote working environment now in effect

If you have been keeping across our updates, you will note that we have been maintaining a close eye on the developments around the Covid-19 pandemic.

The safety and wellbeing of our people, our valued clients and the broader community is our absolute priority and we are taking this responsibility very seriously.

To support our community and government efforts to contain the virus our leadership team have made the decision for our office to go to a remote working environment, this will take effect 26/03/2020.

We would like to reassure you that we envision very little disruption in our service capability as we move to a work from home model.

Our email addresses & mobile numbers are noted below, please feel free to contact us at any time. If by chance you reach a team members voicemail, please leave a message including your return number and you will receive a call back in a timely manner. Alternatively, please send an email.

Don’t forget we can also look to arrange ‘’virtual meetings’’ if feasible.

Just a reminder, if you find yourself in financial stress with insurance premiums due, or ongoing monthly payments untenable as result of the current situation, please contact us to discuss and we will work together to try and find a solution.

Nadine O’Hanlon
Business Manager
0436 413 331 or nadine@piranhainsurance.com.au

Elise Safstrom
Account Executive
0408 865 163 or elise@piranhainsurance.com.au

Astrid West
Account Executive
0419 656 682 or astrid@piranhainsurance.com.au

Ross Hudson
Senior Insurance Broker
0417 700 074 or ross@piranhainsurance.com.au

Tracey Cook
Senior Insurance Broker
0448 836 944 or tracey@piranhainsurance.com.au

Nathan Peirano
Real Deal Insurance Broker
Senior Account Executive
0418 457 745 or nathan@piranhainsurance.com.au

 

Thank you for all your on going support, I look forward to continuing to work with you within our new environment.

Kind Regards,

Heather Peirano
Principal
0418 794 466